Blackberry Smoke Vinyl Discography

Blackberry Smoke Vinyl Discography
Availability: In Stock
$74.39 Ex Tax: $61.99

Available Options

* Like An Arrow Colour:

Remove from sleeve:

Qty: Add to Cart

This pack contains "Like An Arrow" gatefold colour vinyl, "Holding All The Roses" gatefold black vinyl, "Leave A Scar" gatefold black vinyl and "The Whippoorwill" gatefold black vinyl.

"Like An Arrow" will be shipped for the October 14th, 2016 release date. The other 3 LPs will ship immediately.

Track Listing

1. Waiting For The Thunder
2. Let It Burn
3. The Good Life
4. What Comes Naturally
5. Running Through Time
6. Like An Arrow
7. Ought To Know
8. Sunrise In Texas
9. Ain't Gonna Wait
10. Workin' For A Workin' Man
11. Believe You Me
12. Free On The Wing

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review:Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: