Blackberry Smoke "Leave A Scar - Live In North Carolina" Gatefold 2x12" Colour Vinyl

Blackberry Smoke "Leave A Scar - Live In North Carolina" Gatefold 2x12" Colour Vinyl
Product Code: MOSH520LP
Availability: In Stock
$21.59 Ex Tax: $17.99

Available Options

* Leave A Scar Colour:

Remove from sleeve:

Qty: Add to Cart

Release Date - August 18th 2014

Atlanta's finest, Blackberry Smoke, have been tearing up Europe for the past few months after their breakthrough album, "The Whippoorwill", finally received it's own European release. With a string of sold out shows and the album hitting the top 30 in the UK Album Charts, it seems that the only way is up for the hottest southern rock band around.

Now the band's incredibly energetic live performances have been captured in this fantastic gatefold double vinyl. With 22 tracks spread across two CDs, including the previously unreleased song 'Payback's A Bitch", this 100+ minute long set was recorded live in North Carolina and is the perfect chance to prepare for their forthcoming European tour later this year.

Track listing:

Side A

1. Shakin' Hands With The Holy Ghost
2. Sanctified Woman
3. Testify
4. Good One Comin' On
5. Six Ways to Sunday
6. Ain't Got The Blues
7. Lucky Seven
8. Pretty Little Lie

Side B

9. Restless
10. Up In Smoke
11. Crimson Moon
12. The Whippoorwill
13. Son Of The Bourbon

Side C

14. Everybody Knows She's Mine
15. One Horse Town
16. Lesson In A Bottle
17. Ain't Much Left Of Me
18. Leave A Scar

Side D

19. Sleeping Dogs
20. Payback's A  Bitch
21. Up The Road
22. Shake Your Magnolia

There are no reviews for this product.

Write a review

Your Name:

Your Review:Note: HTML is not translated!

Rating: Bad           Good

Enter the code in the box below: